Hospital Playlist | The Daebak Company

Hospital Playlist

    Hospital Playlist (Korean: 슬기로운 의사생활, RR: Seulgiroun Uisasaenghwal) is a tvN drama series released on NETFLIX South Korea. The casts are
    Jo Jung-suk, Yoo Yeon-seok, Jung Kyung-ho, Kim Dae-myung, and Jeon Mi-do.
    The series is all about five doctors in their 40s who have been best friends since they entered medical school in 1999.