New Journey To The West | The Daebak Company

[K-variety] New Journey To The West

    New Journey to the West (Korean신서유기, RRSinseoyugi) is a South Korean travel-reality show that airs on tvN. This program started broadcasting on September 4, 2015. 
    New Journey to the West's current cast members are Kang Ho-dong, Lee Soo-geun, Eun Ji-won, Ahn Jae-hyun, Cho Kyu-hyun, Song Min-ho, and Pyo Ji-hoon. Inspired by the famous Chinese novel Journey to the West, in each season every cast member was dressed as a certain character and traveled to places on a mission to find mystical dragon balls.