STRAY KIDS - I am YOU (3rd Mini Album) - Daebak

STRAY KIDS - I am YOU (3rd Mini Album)

Regular price$26.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

You will receive a random version of this album [I AM or YOU].

Package: CD, Photobook, QR Photocard

*Poster, Photocard, and Postcard Book are only for pre-orders


  1. You
  2. I Am You
  3. My Side (편)
  4. Hero's Soup (해장국)
  5. Get Cool
  6. N/S (극과 극)
  7. 0325
  8. Mixtape #3 - CD Only

You May Also Like