MINO - Take (2nd Album) Limited KiT - Daebak

MINO - Take (2nd Album) Limited KiT

Regular price$54.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on November 4, 2020.

*There is a slight chance that this product may be out of stock during the reservation period.

Each KiT includes:

  • Outbox + Title Card + Air KiT + Lyrics Photocards + Special Goods Drawing by Mino


01. Love and a Boy
02. 도망가_Run Away
03. Ok Man (Feat. BOBBY)
04. Wa (Feat. Zion.T)
05. 하고싶어_I Want To (Feat. meenoi)
06. Daylight
07. 어부바_ Hop In (Feat. DPR LIVE)
08. 펑!_Pow!
09. Click / Han River View
10. 교보문고_Book Store (Feat. BewhY)
11. Sunrise
12. 이유 없는 상실감에 대하여_Lost in a Crowd

You May Also Like