VICTON - VOICE: The future is now (1st Album) 3-SET - Daebak

VICTON - VOICE: The future is now (1st Album) 3-SET

Regular price $89.99 USD Sale price$79.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on January 29, 2021. (delayed due to production issues)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Out Box + Photobook (84p) + Lyrics Book (24p) + CD-R + Bookmark + Mini Pop-up Book + Photocard + Voice Photocard + Photo Film

Pre-Order/First Press only:

  • Hand Lettering Sticker
  • Handwritten Postcard
  • Poster (included until supplies last)
  • Polaroid (randomly included in SOME albums)