EPIK HIGH - Epik High Is Here 上 (Part 1) - Daebak

EPIK HIGH - Epik High Is Here 上 (Part 1)

Regular price$32.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on January 19, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

Each album includes:

  • Book Sleeve + Book (116p) + CD + Postcard
  • Handwritten Signature & Numbering Certificate (*Limited Edition - 100 copies only)


1. Lesson Zero
2. Rosario (Feat. CL, ZICO)
3. 내 얘기 같아 (Feat. HEIZE)
4. 수상소감 (Feat. B.I)
5. Leica (Feat. Kim Sa Wol)
6. 정당방위 (Feat. Woo Wonjae, Nucksal, Changmo)
7. True Crime (Feat. Miso)
8. Social Distance 16
9. End of the World (Feat. GSoul )
10. Wish You Were

Epik High is Here

You May Also Like