HA SUNG WOON - Mirage (4th Mini Album) 2-SET - Daebak

HA SUNG WOON - Mirage (4th Mini Album) 2-SET

Regular price$60.50 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on November 10, 2020.

*There is a slight chance that this product may be out of stock during the reservation period.

You will receive both versions of this album [DAZE, LOST]. Each album includes:

  • Out Box + Photobook (72p) + CD-R + Selfie Photocard + Film Photocard + Folded Photocard + Photo Ticket + Sticker
  • Poster (*First Press only - included until stocks last)

You May Also Like