MINARI OST Album (Music by Emile Mosseri) - Daebak

MINARI OST Album (Music by Emile Mosseri)

Regular price$29.50 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

[Release date: April 9, 2020]

The only one in the world! Released exclusively in Korea.

Each album includes:

  • CD
  • Poster (*First Press only; included until supplies last; folded)


1. Intro
2. Jacob And The Stone
3. Big Country
4. Garden Of Eden
5. Rain Song [한예리]
6. Grandma Picked A Good Spot
7. Halmeoni
8. Jacob's Prayer
9. Wind Song [한예리]
10. Birdslingers
11. Oklahoma City
12. Minari Suite
13. You'll Be Happy
14. Paul's Antiphony
15. Find It Every Time
16. Outro

You May Also Like