NCT DREAM - Hot Sauce (1st Album) (Photobook Version) - Daebak
NCT DREAM - Hot Sauce (1st Album) (Photobook Version) - Daebak

NCT DREAM - Hot Sauce (1st Album) (Photobook Version)

Regular price$29.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

[Release date: May 11, 2021]

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album [CRAZY, BORING, CHILLING].

Each album includes: 

  • Cover + Photobook (88p) + Postcard Book (28p) + CD-R + Sticker + Thanks To + Folded Poster + Photocard
  • Poster (*Limited only, folded)


  1. 맛 (Hot Sauce)
  2. Diggity
  3. 고래 (Dive Into You)
  4. 우리의 계절 (My Youth) 
  5. Countdown (3,2,1)
  6. Rocket
  7. ANL
  8. 주인공 (Irreplaceable) 
  9. 지금처럼만 (Be There For You)
  10. Rainbow (책갈피)