JUNG YONG HWA - YOUR CITY (2nd Mini Album)

JUNG YONG HWA - YOUR CITY (2nd Mini Album)

Regular price$32.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Release date is September 15, 2023.


  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

You will receive 1 random version of this album.

 Each album includes:

  • Cover
  • Photobook - 96p
  • CD
  • Postcard - random, 1 out of 2
  • Polaroid - random, 1 out of 2
  • Bookmark
  • Selfie Photocard - random, 1 out of 3
  • Poster *first press only, limited; included until supplies last*
    JUNG YONG HWA - YOUR CITY (2nd Mini Album)