NewJeans - Get Up (2nd EP) Weverse Albums Ver.

NewJeans - Get Up (2nd EP) Weverse Albums Ver.

Regular price$21.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available
Release date is July 21, 2023.

  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

You will receive 1 random version of this album.

Each album includes:

  • Outbox
  • Lyric Book - 28p
  • Photocards - 1set (10ea)
  • QR Card


1. New Jeans
2. Super Shy
3. ETA
4. Cool With You
5. Get Up

NewJeans - Get Up (2nd EP) Weverse Albums Ver.