WJSN - Sequence (Special Single Album) - Daebak

WJSN - Sequence (Special Single Album)

Regular price$34.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Release date is July 6, 2022

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album.

Each album includes:

  • Dust Jacket
  • Photobook (80p)
  • CD-R
  • Photocard (random, 2 out of 40)
  • Unit Photocard (random 1 out of 20)

Pre-Order Only!

  • Postcard (random, 1 out of 10) *until supplies last*
  • Sticker (random, 1 out of 5) *until supplies last*
  • Folded Poster (random, 1 out of 11) *until supplies last*
[Pre-Order] WJSN - Sequence (Special Single Album)

You May Also Like