YUGYEOM - TRUST ME (1st Regular Album) - RANDOM
YUGYEOM - TRUST ME (1st Regular Album) - SET

YUGYEOM - TRUST ME (1st Regular Album) Albums

Regular price$44.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Release date is February 22, 2024.


  • Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.
  • The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

Each album includes:


  • Outer Box
  • CD-R
  • Photobook - 56p
  • Photo + Lyrics Book - 40p
  • Holder
  • Message Card - random, 1 out of 2
  • Sticker
  • Photocard - random, 1 out of 3
  • Accordion Poster
  • Poster
YUGYEOM - TRUST ME (1st Regular Album) Albums