Rookie Historian Goo Hae-ryung OST (1CD)

Rookie Historian Goo Hae-ryung OST (1CD)

Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Fall in Luv - Henry (헨리)
  2. My Dream - Yoon Mi Rae (윤미래)
  3. Come (어서와) - Lee Suk Hoon (이석훈)
  4. You are My Love (처음부터 내 사랑) - Lucia (루시아)
  5. Forever (영원토록) - Park Soo Jin (박수진)
  6. Please Remember (기억해줘요) -  Cha Eun Woo (차은우)
  7. Rookie Historian Goo Hae Ryung (신입사관 구해령) - Park Jong Mi (박종미)
  8. On a Dazzling Day (눈부신 날에) - Kim Ji Eun (김지은)
  9. Blossom - Lee Sa Ya (이사야)
  10. Run - Dacapo (다카포)
  11. Las Estrellas - Super Sound (슈퍼싸운드)
  12. Be a Flower (꽃일다) -  Park Jong Mi (박종미)
  13. Hanbang Romance - Na Won Hye (나원혜)
  14. The Secret Place In Your Heart - Dacapo (다카포)
  15. My Dear - Park Jong Mi (박종미)
  16. Nima - Super Sound (슈퍼싸운드)
  17. History on Records - Lee Sa Ya (이사야)
  18. Swaying Lanterns (흔들리는 등불) - Kim Ji Eun (김지은)
  19. A Moonlit (저무는 달) - Im Na Rae (임나래)
  20. Feather - Super Sound (슈퍼싸운드)
  21. Behind Story - Yoon Yoo Jin (윤유진)
  22. Four Notes - Im Na Rae (임나래)
  23. Dawn of War - Super Sound (슈퍼싸운드)
  24. Longing (그리움) - Kim Ji Eun (김지은)
  25. Shadow - Super Sound (슈퍼싸운드)
  26. Solitude - Im Na Rae (임나래)

**COVID-19 delays**

Due to the ongoing issues with COVID-19, there may be slight delays with some of your orders (both subscription and shop orders). We sincerely apologize but trust everyone will understand that we are all facing an unprecedented situation.

  • We are instead only offering shipping via DHL and free shipping on orders over $100

Shipping Fees


*For more information, please refer to the full Shipping Rates page



1. Estimated Delivery Time

  • North America - 10 to 25 business days
  • Europe - 15 to 30 business days
  • Asia - 10 to 20 business days
  • UK, Germany, Rest of world - 20 to 40 business days

2. Out-of-stock items

  • Occasionally, there may be unexpected delays or out-of-stock items from our brand partners. In this case, we'll let you know and refund the out-of-stock items back to you.

3. Shipping

  • Once your order is ready, you'll receive a shipment confirmation email and/or text message. If your order is shipped in multiple packages, you'll receive multiple tracking numbers.
  • We are unable to ship to: P.O. Box, APO, FPO, DPO.
  • All our orders are shipped from our warehouse in S. Korea.

    Shipping delays due to customs

    In some cases, some orders may randomly be subjected to customs clearance procedures which can cause delays from the original estimated delivery time.


    Split your non-subscription purchase into 4 payments over 4 months with ViaBill.

    • Choose ViaBill as your payment method at checkout.
    • Check out using a credit or debit card.
    • Your first payment of 25% of the total purchase price is due at the time of checkout. The remaining three payments will be billed automatically, every month from the first payment date.
    • Available for US and Denmark orders only.

    For more information, please refer to ViaBill.

    1 Point = $0.01 USD

    Ways to earn rewards:

    • 200 Points - Sign up (create an account, no need to purchase right away)
    • 2 Points - For every dollar spent (i.e. 2% cashback)
    • 1500 Points - Refer friends
    • 300 Points - Celebrate your birthday
    • 20 Points - Follow on Instagram
    • 20 Points - Follow on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Share on Twitter
    • 20 Points - Share on Facebook
    • 20 Points - Like our Facebook Page