SEVENTEEN - HENG:GARAE (7th Mini Album) 4-SET - Daebak


Regular price$80.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

* Shipping Price 

**Please note that due to currency conversion complexities, we couldn't list all shipping prices for every countries here. You'll find the available options during the checkout process. Thank you for your understanding


Shipping Available Countries

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Finland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, United States, Macao SAR, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Monaco, United States (Puerto Rico), Turkey, Mexico, Chile, Ukraine, Åland Islands, Colombia, Cyprus, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Peru, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Paraguay.

* Courier Services

  •  Express : DHL / FedEx
  •  Standard : Korea Post / USPS
  •  Economy : Korea Post / USPS

  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on June 23, 2020.

You will receive all 4 versions of this album [HANA, DUL, SET, NET].

Each version includes the following:

  • 1 Envelope
  • 1 Cover
  • 1 Book (Random 1 out of 4)
  • 1 CD
  • 1 Sticker
  • 2 Photocards (Random 2 out of 26)
  • 1 Bookmark (Random 1 out of 13)
  • 1 Lyric Paper
  • 1 Poster (*First Press Only)

You May Also Like