TWICE - Taste of Love (10th Mini Album) - Daebak

TWICE - Taste of Love (10th Mini Album)

Regular price$27.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Official brand goods only
  • Ships straight from Korea
  • 11,000+ Total verified site reviews
  • Free global shipping available

Expected release date is on June 11, 2021.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. There is also a slight chance that items may be out of stock during the pre-order period.

You will receive a random version of this album [TASTE, FALLEN, IN LOVE].

Each album includes: 

  • Cover/Sleeve + Photobook (76p) + CD-R + Booklet (Lenticular + Tasting Card) + Coaster + Random Photocard (5ea)
  • Photocard Set, 10 cards in 1 set (*Pre-order only, included until supplies last)
  • Poster (*Pre-order only, included until supplies last; folded)

You May Also Like